top of page
  • Writer's picturemad

Upcoming Events!

This post will be a little less existential and a bit more to the point than most of the others as I just wanted to announce some of the events you'll be able to find me at in the month of June!


As of now, I will be joining the amazing pals from The Denver Art Market (Denarket) this coming Friday night, June 3rd, from 6pm-11pm. There will be food trucks, live music provided by some super cool local DJs, and so so so many fantastic artists and makers showing off their incredible creations and businesses. PLUS it looks like it'll be a super nice day weather-wise. Check out my Instagram for up to date info on the event and my participation in it!


On June 12th, you'll find me at Show Pony Vintage with the wild lovelies from Salt and Pepper Apparels! Last I heard, this event will be absolutely bonkers fun, definitely show up for a fun, happy time and, as with the other event I mentioned, be sure to check my instagram and the pages for those I've mentioned here for up to the minute info on how to support and where to be!!!


I think I've mentioned before that I get really nervous before events and seeing friendly familiar faces is really great for me, be sure to come say hi and check out all the pretty things I'm bringing to share!!!


Okay, that's all for now, have the best day and thanks for the support!!


0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Time

bottom of page